Sergei Grigoriev

Deputy Director General, Public Relations and Communications Director at SUEK

Sergei Grigoriev

Sergei Grigoriev was appointed Public Relations and Communications Director at SUEK in February 2007, from July 2007 he also took a position as President of Socio-economic regional support fund "SUEK to the Regions"
Between 2004 and 2006, Sergei was Vice President of the National Reserve Bank. He was then appointed Deputy General Director of the National Reserve Corporation. From 2000 till 2003 he was a consultant, Chief of Staff of the Department of Presidential Affairs of the Russian Federation. From 2014 till 2017 he was a member of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation. He was also appointed Chairman of the Commission on Development of the Real Sector of the Economy of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation.
Sergei is a graduate of the Institute of Asian and African Countries at Lomonosov Moscow State University. He holds a Master of Public Administration (MPA) degree from Harvard’s John F. Kennedy School of Government.

Other Speaker

Julia Bragina

Deputy head of the social development Department of Russian Railways

Анна Сорокина

Руководитель отдела аналитики, Социальная платформа Фонда Росконгресс – Фонд Инносоциум

Julia Zimova

Head of the Department of priority projects and strategic initiatives of the all-Russian popular front, member of the public chamber of Russia

Сергей Григорьев

Заместитель генерального директора, Директор по связям и коммуникациям АО "СУЭК"

Сергей Григорьев

Сергей Александрович Григорьев с февраля 2007 года занимает должность заместителя генерального директора, директора по связям и коммуникациям АО «СУЭК», с июля 2007 года также и должность президента НКО «Фонд социально-экономической поддержки регионов «СУЭК – РЕГИОНАМ».
С 2004 года по 2006 год был вице-президентом Национального резервного банка, заместителем генерального директора «Национальной резервной корпорации». С 2000 по 2003 годы занимал должность советника, начальника секретариата Управляющего делами Президента РФ. До этого работал в Союзе советских обществ дружбы, Международном отделе ЦК КПСС, аппарате Президента СССР (пресс-служба), политическим обозревателем РИА Новости, советником председателя ВГТРК по политическим вопросам. В 2014-2017 гг. был членом Общественной Палаты РФ, возглавлял Комитет по развитию реального сектора экономики.
Окончил Институт стран Азии и Африки при Московском государственном университете им. М. В. Ломоносова. Имеет степень магистра государственного управления Гарвардской Школы государственного управления им. Джона Ф. Кеннеди и степень доктора философии Университета Тафтс.

Другие спикеры

Юлия Брагина

Заместитель начальника Департамента социального развития ОАО "РЖД"

Анна Сорокина

Руководитель отдела аналитики, Социальная платформа Фонда Росконгресс – Фонд Инносоциум

Юлия Зимова

Руководитель департамента приоритетных проектов и стратегических инициатив ОНФ, член Общественной палаты России