Irina Zhukova

Director CSR & Sustainability at PMI Russia

Irina Zhukova

Education: Russian State University for the Humanities, specialization - historian-archivist

Irina started her career at Philip Morris Sales and Marketing in 1995, she occupied various positions in the Department of Corporate Affairs. In the period of 2008 – 2012, she was the Head of the Communications and PR Department at Tetra Pak. In February 2012 Irina returned to Philip Morris Sales and Marketing as Director for Communications and Public Relations. Since May 2017 Irina is heading the branch of corporate social responsibility and sustainable development.

Irina is the Chairperson of the National Council of Corporate Volunteering and Head of the working group on CSR in non-commercial partnership the Association of Branded Goods Manufacturers in Russia (RUSBRAND).

Irina Zhukova has many times been rated in the top list of the Directors on corporate and public relations and in 2019 and 2020 rated in the top as Director on CSR and Sustainability in the Service and Manufacturing of the Consumer Goods sector (project Top 1000 Russian Managers by business journal Kommersant and the Russian Managers Association).

Other Speaker

Julia Bragina

Deputy head of the social development Department of Russian Railways

Анна Сорокина

Руководитель отдела аналитики, Социальная платформа Фонда Росконгресс – Фонд Инносоциум

Julia Zimova

Head of the Department of priority projects and strategic initiatives of the all-Russian popular front, member of the public chamber of Russia

Ирина Жукова

Директор по устойчивому развитию и корпоративным программам аффилированных компаний «Филип Моррис Интернэшнл» в России

Ирина Жукова

Образование: Российский государственный гуманитарный университет, специальность «историк-архивист»

Опыт работы: Ирина начала карьеру в «Филип Моррис Сэйлз энд Маркетинг» в 1995 году, занимая различные позиции в департаменте по корпоративным вопросам. С 2008 по февраль 2012 года являлась руководителем по связям с общественностью ЗАО «Тетра Пак». С февраля 2012 года Ирина вернулась в компанию ООО «Филип Моррис Сэйлз энд Маркетинг» на позицию Директора по коммуникациям и связям с общественностью. В мае 2017 года возглавила направление по устойчивому развитию и корпоративным программам.

С 2019 года Ирина является председателем национального совет по корпоративному волонтерству, а также возглавляет рабочую группу по КСО Некоммерческого партнёрства «Содружество производителей фирменных торговых марок» (РусБренд).

Ирина Жукова многократно входила в топ Рейтинга Директоров по общественным и корпоративным связям в категории «Сервис и производство потребительских товаров» (проект «Топ-1000 российских менеджеров» деловой газеты «Коммерсант» и Ассоциации менеджеров России). В 2019 и 2020 годах вошла в топ-25 директоров по корпоративной социальной ответственности этого рейтинга, возглавив направление «Сервис и производство потребительских товаров»

Другие спикеры

Юлия Зимова

Руководитель департамента приоритетных проектов и стратегических инициатив ОНФ, член Общественной палаты России

Елена Маринина

Директор социальной платформы Фонда Росконгресс – Фонда Инносоциум