The Blog

Copy

Instruction for participants

Instruction for participants

Dear participants of the Russian Donors Forum Annual Conference, 

Thank you for registering for the Russian Donors Forum Annual Conference. Our conference will be virtual, but we are committed to providing you with opportunities for interactive participation. We have created a checklist that will allow you to get the most out of your participation in our conference.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Participation in the conference this year will be available through the Swapcard virtual conference platform. Please read these instructions in advance to join the sessions that you are interested in on time. 

Video-instruction (in Russian)

Before the Conference:

  1. Log in to the platofrm
  2. Create your profile
  3. Register for the sessions and build your personal programme
  4. Connect with other participants
  5. Download the conference app

During the conference:

  1. Participate via chat
  2. Use the hashtag #RussianDonorsForum
  3. Пишите, если вопросы на conference@donorsforum.ru 

Before the Conference:

  1. Log in to the platofrm

To participate in the Russian Donors Forum Annual Conference, you will need to restister on сайте the conference website.  hello@swapcard.com will send you an email with an invitation to activate your profile.

By clicking on the green button "Let's get started", you will be redirected to the Swapcard website, where you will need to enter the email you provided during the registration. The platform will offer you to verify your account, and then create a password (at least 8 characters). 

If you haven't received an email from hello@swapcard.comgo to the website https://login.swapcard.com/ Login with your email and if the platform has not recognised you, you will need to contact conference@donorsforum.ru

Create your profile

The main page will look like this:

Information with your name, job title and company will already be uploaded. You can by clicking the button EDITto edit your profile: add your bio, social networks and contact details (your email and phone number will be available ONLY to those participants, who you will agree to connect with during the conference).

Register for the sessions and build your personal programme

You can build your personal program during the conference. To do this, you just need to register for the sessions that you definitely want to attend. You can register in the main programme menu by clicking on the icon on the right hand side of the session name.

As an alternative, you can also go in the session and click the green button Register.

All the sessions that you have registered for, will be brought together in the tab "My personal programme"

Connect with other participants

In the "Atendees" and "Speakers" tabs, you can see who else is taking part in the conference. You can view their profiles and add them to your contacts. To do this, click on the green button to the right of the "Send Connection Request" member profile. If you want to schedule a meeting, you can request a specific time during the conference (October 19-23).

Download the conference app

The good news is that you can join the conference sessions not only from your browser, but from the mobile app, where all the above features are also available. Go to App Store (for iPhone) Google Play (for Android)

During the Conference:

  1. Go to the session, the streaming will be there. Join the discussion in the chat, ask questions to speakers in the "Questions" tab, participate in polls (to the right hand side of the streaming).

Use the hashtag #RussianDonorsForum if you write about us in your social networks! #форумдоноров, когда пишете о нас в социальных сетях!

If you have questions, write to conference@donorsforum.ru

Looking forward to seeing you at the Russian Donors Forum Annual Conference!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

The Blog

Copy of Untitled (1)

Инструкция для Участников

Инструкция для Участников Конференции

Дорогие участники конференции Форума Доноров, 

Спасибо, что зарегистрировались на XVIII Конференцию Форума Доноров. Наша конференция будет виртуальной, но мы хотим предоставить вам возможности для интерактивного участия. Мы создали чек-лист, который позволит вам вынести максимум от участия в Конференции Форума Доноров.

ВАЖНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Участие в конференции Форума Доноров в этом году будет доступно через виртуальную конференционную платформу Swapcard. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с этой инструкцией заранее, чтобы вовремя подключиться к интересующим вас сессиям. 

Видео-инструкция:

Подготовка к Конференции:

  1. Зайти на платформу
  2. Создать свой профайл
  3. Зарегистрироваться на сессии и сформировать личную программу
  4. Познакомиться с другими участниками
  5. Скачать приложение

Во время Конференции:

  1. Участвуйте в дискуссиях через чат
  2. Ставьте хэштег #форумдоноров
  3. Пишите, если вопросы на conference@donorsforum.ru 

Подготовка к Конференции:

  1. Зайти на платформу

Для участия в конференции вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте Конференции Форума Доноров. Если вы зарегистрировались до 11 октября, 12 октября вы получите письмо от отправителя “Ежегодная Конференция Форума Доноров” с адреса  hello@swapcard.com с приглашением активировать ваш профайл.

Нажав на зеленую кнопку «Пройти на платформу», вы перейдете на сайт Swapcard, где вам нужно будет ввести емэйл, который вы указали при регистрации. Платформа предложит вам верифицировать ваш аккаунт, и далее создать пароль (не менее 8 символов). 

Если вы не получили емэйл от hello@swapcard.com, зайдите на сайт https://login.swapcard.com/ . Введите ваш емэйл – если платформа вас не «узнала» и предложила зарегистрироваться, вам необходимо связаться с conference@donorsforum.ru

2. Создать свой профайл

Главная страница платформы выглядит так:

Информация с вашим именем, должностью и местом работы уже будет внесена. Вы можете нажать на кнопку EDIT, чтобы отредактировать ваш профайл: загрузить информацию о вашей профессиональной деятельности, социальных сетях и контактных данных (указанные вами емэйл и номер телефона будут доступны ТОЛЬКО тем участниками, которых вы добавите в свои контакты во время конференции).

3. Зарегистрироваться на сессии и сформировать личную программу

Вы можете создать персональную программу во время конференции. Для этого вам достаточно зарегистрироваться на те сессии, которые вы точно хотите посетить. Зарегистрироваться можно в меню основной программы, нажав на специальную иконку справа от названия сессии.

Альтернатива: зайти на саму сессию, в правой панели нажать на зеленую кнопку Register.

Все сессии, на которые вы зарегистрировались, будут отражены во вкладке «Моя персональная программа».

4. Познакомиться с другими участниками

Во вкладке «Участники» и «Спикеры» вы можете посмотреть, кто еще принимает участие в их конференции. Вы можете ознакомиться с их профайлами и принять решение о добавлении в свои контакты. Для этого нажмите на зеленую кнопку справа от профайла участника «Send Connection Request». Если вы хотите назначить переговоры, вы можете запросить конкретное время во время конференции (19-23 октября).

5. Скачать приложение

Хорошая новость – следить за событиями конференции вы можете не только со своего браузера, но из мобильного приложения, где также доступны все вышеописанные возможности. Для этого в App Store (для iPhone) или Google Play (для Android) вам необходимо скачать бесплатное приложение Swapcard. При входе, введите емэйл, который вы указали при регистрации.

Во время конференции:

  1. Перейдите на трансляцию сессии – участвуйте в дискуссии в чате, задавайте вопросы спикерам и участвуйте в опросах (с правой стороны от трансляции).

2. Ставьте хэштег #форумдоноров, когда пишете о нас в социальных сетях!

3. Если у вас есть проблемы и вопросы, пишите на conference@donorsforum.ru

Желаем вам отличной конференции!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.